Boxing: Pacquiao vs Broner

Pacquiao vs Broner

Date:Saturday, January 19, 2019

Live Event:9 pm ET / 8 pm CT, SHOWTIME Pay-Per-View®

Power, speed and a clash of styles will be on display when two of boxing’s most explosive punchers go toe-to-toe for the welterweight world title. Boxing’s only eight-division world champion Manny “Pacman” Pacquiao returns to the U.S. to defend his title against former four-division world champion and must-see attraction Adrien “The Problem” Broner. Get ready for explosive action from bell to bell on Saturday, January 19 at 9PM ET/6PM PT – Live on Pay-Per-View!

HOW TO ORDER:


By Phone

  1. Call 1.800.746.4726
  2. Say "Pay-Per-View" at the main menu
  3. Select "Pacquiao vs Broner" within the PPV menu
  4. Confirm your selection
Order by Phone


By Remote

Tune in to the channel of the event

  1. For HD: Channel 910 everywhere,
    channel 1955 in Lehigh Valley
    For SD: Channel 911 everywhere,
    channel 1956 in Lehigh Valley
  2. Select “Pacquiao vs Broner” within the PPV menu
  3. Press B to order "Pacquiao vs Broner"

©2019 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. SHOWTIME PPV is a registered trademark of Showtime Networks Inc., a CBS Company. Bout card subject to change without notice.

Please call 1-800-746-4726 to order this fight by phone

I completely love 1 Gig… everyone in the household can take advantage of using it at the same time…
Fastest ISP 2018

2018
Fastest ISP

2016 Overall Satisfaction

2017
Overall
Satisfaction

2015 Top Consumer Recommended

2016
Top Consumer
Recommended

Readers Choice 3 Years in a Row

Readers Choice
3 Years
in a Row

Reprinted from www.pcmag.com with permission. © 2017 Ziff Davis, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Our Plege to You

Switching Is Easy

With same-day installation, two-hour service windows and 24/7 customer support, switching to RCN has never been easier.

Read Our Pledge