2018 Baseball


Join RCN TV’s Gary LaubachChris Michael and Scott Barr for coverage of Lehigh Valley baseball, including high school baseball and Blue Mountain League Baseball.

RCN TV BLUE MOUNTAIN LEAGUE BROADCAST SCHEDULE:

Description Air Date                        Replay
Easton Falcons vs. Berlinsville Braves
at Bryfogle Park, Berlinsville
Tuesday, June 12
9:30 pm
Saturday, June 16
10:00 am
Northern Yankees vs. Hellertown Royals
at Dimmick Park, Hellertown
Tuesday, June 19
9:30 pm
Saturday, June 23
10:00 am
Bethlehem Steel vs. Iron Financial Orioles
at Curt Simmons Field, Egypt
Tuesday, June 26
9:30 pm
Saturday, June 30
10:00 am
Limeport Bulls vs. Iron Financial Orioles
at Curt Simmons Field, Egypt
Tuesday, July 10
9:30 pm
Saturday, July 14
10:00 am
Limeport Dodgers vs. Northampton Giants
at Northampton High School
Tuesday, July 17
9:30 pm
Saturday, July 21
10:00 am
Martins Creek Creekers vs. Northern Yankees
at Curt Simmons Field, Egypt
Tuesday, July 24
9:30 pm – CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER
N/A

Schedule subject to change without notice. All games will be available in the RCN On Demand library for 60 days after first airing.