2017 Baseball

2017 Baseball Banner
Join RCN TV’s Gary Laubach and Chris Michael for coverage of Lehigh Valley baseball, including high school baseball and Blue Mountain League Baseball.

RCN TV HIGH SCHOOL BROADCAST SCHEDULE:

Description Air Date Replay
Eastern Pennsylvania Conference
Semifinal #1 – Emmaus vs. Parkland
Hackett Park
Wednesday, May 17
@ 4:30 pm (L)
Sunday, May 21
@ 9:00 am
Eastern Pennsylvania Conference
Semifinal #2 – Pocono Mt. East vs. Liberty
Hackett Park
Wednesday, May 17
@ 7:00 pm (L)
Sunday, May 21
@ 11:00 am
Eastern Pennsylvania Conference
Semifinal #3 – Parkland vs. Liberty
Hackett Park
Friday, May 19
@ 7:00 pm (L)
Sunday, May 21
@ 1:00 pm
District XI 6A Final
Lehigh University (Teams TBD)
Wednesday, May 31
@ 4:30 pm (L)
Sunday, June 4
@ 9:00 am
   

  RCN TV BLUE MOUNTAIN LEAGUE BROADCAST SCHEDULE:

Description Air Date Replay
Limeport Bulls at Hellertown Royals
Dimmick Park, Hellertown
Tuesday, June 13
@ 9:30 pm
Saturday, June 17
@ 1:00 pm
Iron Financial Orioles at Hellertown Royals
Dimmick Park, Hellertown
Tuesday, June 20
@ 9:30 pm
Saturday, June 24
@ 1:00 pm
Northern Yankees at Berlinsville Braves
Bryfogel Park, Berlinsville
Tuesday, June 27
@ 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 1
@ 10:00 am
Bethlehem Steel at Northern Yankees
Balliet Stadium, Coplay
Tuesday, July 11
@ 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 15
@ 10:00 am
Iron Financial Orioles at Limeport Bulls
Fegley Stadium, Limeport
Tuesday, July 18
@ 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 22
@ 10:00 am
Limeport Dodgers at Northampton Giants
Northampton High School
Tuesday, July 25
@ 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 29
@ 10:00 am
 
 

     

Schedule subject to change without notice. All games will be available in the RCN On Demand library for 60 days after first airing.